Opened meting with Rev. Mike Thesier honoring out recently departed and new additions and prayed for those that are not here today.

Uncle Will Thesier called roll. Most families were well represented.

Deb Thesier read the minutes from last year.

Joy Thesier announced the awards and we did the gifts.

New Business: voted on having the reunion at Lazy River Campground in Hermon. Unanimously accepted.

We sang and congratulated Aunt Mugs (Margaret Gaebel) on her 90th birthday, coming up in two weeks.

Honored Uncle Fred Thesier for building this park for us and Gordy and Kathy Meade for hosting the reunion for 13 years.

Patti Lemieux read the treasurer’s report.

Officers elected:

President: Tom Gaebel
Vice President: Jay Thesier
Treasurer: Patti Lemieux
Secretary: Deb Thesier (with assistance from Betty Smalley and Linda Scott)

Reunion Committee formed:

Carol Brayton
Jean Thompson
Jennifer Cornell

Meeting was ended and we commenced with music.